Meet the Team

Francis Ingham

Francis Ingham is the Director General. He heads up the PRCA team and has responsibility for setting the organisation’s strategic direction.

E: francis.ingham@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026

Catherine Warren

Catherine Warren is Office Manager and Executive Assistant to Francis Ingham, Chief Executive. 

E: catherine.warren@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026

Katie Peckham

Katie Packham is the New Business Manager. She runs FAPRA (Find A PR Agency) and works to match up suitable PRCA members to the client briefs that come in.

E: katie.packham@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026

Binta Hammerich is our Groups Development Co-ordinator. She manages all our Regional and Sectoral groups. The groups regularly meet to discuss best practice within the PR industry and network throughout the year.

E: binta.hammerich@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026
Steve Miller

Steve Miller is our Membership Manager. His role is to visit potential members and ensure they know about the services available to PRCA members.

E: steve.miller@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026

Katie Goodrum Katie Goodrum is the Director of Events, Marketing, and Commercial Partnerships. She manages the PRCA events programme including the prestigious PRCA Awards. Every detail, including planning, budget and setting up a publicity campaign, right through to creating the all important 'wow factor' is left in her capable hands.

E: katie.goodrum@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026
 
Matt Cartmell Matt Cartmell is the PRCA Communications Director. He oversees the Association’s communications, policy agenda and wider external relationships.

E: matt.cartmell@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026
 

Anastasia Demidova is the General Manager of the International Communications Consultancy Organisation (ICCO) that represents over 1700 PR consultancies worldwide through 29 national associations.

E: anastasia.demidova@iccopr.com ¦ T: 020 7233 6026

   
Andrea Morland  

Alice Chadwick-Jones is the PRCA Training Manager. She works with Katy and Lucy to deliver the PRCA’s extensive training programme. Alice co-ordinates the training team’s marketing and communications, ensuring that you are kept up to date with the very latest training news, special offers, and information on webinars.

E: alice.chadwick-jones@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026

Katy Foster is the PRCA Training Executive. She works with Alice and Lucy  organising the PRCA’s online training courses. She also maintains the training department’s website and social media pages, keeping followers up to date with PRCA training news.

E: katy.foster@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026
Andrea Morland

Andrea Morland is our Accounts Manager

E: accounts@prca.org,uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026

 

Leo Fedorcio is the PRCA University Liaison and Events Executive. He works on the Partner University Scheme, and with Katie Goodrum on expert briefings, master classes and the PRCA Awards. He is also responsible for managing the PRCA's online thought leadership insight section.

E: leo.fedorcio@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026

Andrea Colley is the PRCA Member Engagement Coordinator. She is also preparing the next Roster of PRCA members.

E: andrea.colley@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026

Hazel Pelling is PRCA Membership Advisor.  She specifically looks after our Individual members which includes freelancers, graduates and students.

E: hazel.pelling@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026

Lucy Baird is the PRCA Training Assistant. She works with Alice and Katy taking bookings and organising the PRCA’s face-to-face training courses.

E: lucy.baird@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026

Michaela Anderson is the PRCA PR Apprentice. She works as part of the Communications team writing press releases and media monitoring.

E: michaela.anderson@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026

Wilma Littlejohn is the PRCA's Scotland Group Co-ordinator. Her main role is to liaise with the group chair and help organise events and meetings with agencies, in house teams and individual members in the Scotland.

E: Wilma.littlejohn@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 07799 382 456

 

Think before you print! Save energy and paper! Do you really need to print this page?
Fee Income
X
Drag here
  • This field should only be completed by the individual with responsibility for your company's PRCA membership.
  • NB - Once you check the box to the left of this field and click update this figure is fixed for the entire year.
  • Fee income is defined as fees or income arising from time spent on carrying out public relations consultancy work plus any mark up and any handling charges or profits made on disbursement or expenses.
  • This figure
    1. will be used to calculate your membership subscription fee for 2009
    2. will be published on the PRCA website and in the yearbook.
  • This figure must include the fees from any subsidiary companies but not associated companies (see below).
  • If you are bound by Sarbanes-Oxley please select that accordingly, we will contact you individually about your fee income.
Holders of public office
X
Drag here
  • Please list any employees who hold any public office including members of House of Parliament, members of local authorities or of any statutory organisations or bodies who are full- or part part-time directors, partners, staff, special advisers or consultants retained by the consultancy
Subsidiary companies
X
Drag here
  • These companies are entitled to the same benefits as other PRCA members, they must abide by the PRCA Professional Charter and Codes of Conduct and their fee income must be included in the fee income field above.
Associated companies
X
Drag here
  • These companies are not included in your membership and as such do not benefit from PRCA member benefits. These companies are not covered by the PRCA professional charter.
Current clients
X
Drag here

The clients listed in this section are those which retain a consultancy on a continuing basis to deal with their public relations either in a specialised area or as a whole. One asterisk (*) against a client's name indicates that the consultancy has been retained by that client for three years; two asterisks (**) indicate that it has been retained for at least five years. Clients served on an ad-hoc basis are listed separately.

Adhoc clients
X
Drag here

Clients for whom you have undertaken work in the last twelve months on a project rather than a retained basis

Conflict of interest clients
X
Drag here

NB This will not appear as a separate list in the yearbook.