Meet the Team

Francis Ingham

Francis Ingham is the Director General. He heads up the PRCA team and has responsibility for setting the organisation’s strategic direction.

E: francis.ingham@prca.org.uk  T: 020 7233 6026

Catherine Warren

Catherine Warren is Office Manager and Executive Assistant to Francis Ingham, Chief Executive. 

E: catherine.warren@prca.org.uk  T: 020 7233 6026

 

 

Binta Hammerich is our Groups Development Manager. She manages over 30 Sectoral, National and Regional groups enabling members to collaborate on areas of common interest and share best practice.

E: binta.hammerich@prca.org.uk  T: 020 7233 6026

Steve Miller

Steve Miller is our Membership & Partnerships Director. His role is to visit potential members and ensure they know about the services available to PRCA members. Steve also manages our Partnership Programme.

E: steve.miller@prca.org.uk  T: 020 7233 6026

Matt Cartmell

Matt Cartmell is the PRCA Communications Director. He oversees the Association’s communications, policy agenda and wider external relationships.

E: matt.cartmell@prca.org.uk  T: 020 7233 6026

Anastasia Demidova is the General Manager of the International Communications Consultancy Organisation (ICCO) that represents over 1700 PR consultancies worldwide through 29 national associations.

E: anastasia.demidova@iccopr.com  T: 020 7233 6026

Andrea Morland  

Alice Chadwick-Jones is the PRCA Training Manager. She works with Katy and Evelyn to deliver the PRCA’s extensive training programme. Alice co-ordinates the training team’s marketing and communications, ensuring that you are kept up to date with the very latest training news, special offers, and information on webinars.

E: alice.chadwick-jones@prca.org.uk  T: 020 7233 6026

Katy Foster is the PRCA Training Executive. She works with Alice and Evelyn organising the PRCA’s online training courses. She also maintains the training department’s website and social media pages, keeping followers up to date with PRCA training news.

E: katy.foster@prca.org.uk  T: 020 7233 6026

  Evelyn Ismail is the PRCA Training Assistant. She works with Alice and Katy, organising the PRCA’s Face to Face training courses across the UK.

E: evelyn.ismail@prca.org.uk  T: 020 7233 6026 
Andrea Morland

Andrea Morland is the Accounts Manager

E: accounts@prca.org,uk  T: 020 7233 6026

 

Leo Fedorcio is the PRCA Events Manager. He manages all of the PRCA's networking events including expert briefings, master classes, member drinks, as well as the PRCA DARE and National Awards. Leo is also responsible for managing the Partner University Scheme.

E: leo.fedorcio@prca.org.uk ¦ T: 020 7233 6026


 
Nicholas Henry Dunn-McAfee is the PRCA Policy and Research Manager. As well as the wide-ranging research and policy guidance we produce, he is responsible for our public affairs and lobbying activities – focusing on the Lobbying Act 2014 and copyright law. Nicholas also manages the PRCA Public Affairs Group.

E: nicholas.dunn-mcafee@prca.org.uk  T: 020 7233 6026

Andrea Colley is the PRCA Member Engagement Coordinator. She is also preparing the next Roster of PRCA members.

E: andrea.colley@prca.org.uk  T: 020 7233 6026

 

Lisa Lewis is PRCA Membership Administrator.  She specifically looks after our Individual members which includes freelancers, graduates and students.

E: lisa.lewis@prca.org.uk  T: 020 7233 6026

Michaela Anderson is the PRCA PR Apprentice. She works as part of the Communications team writing press releases and media monitoring.

E: michaela.anderson@prca.org.uk  T: 020 7233 6026

Wilma Littlejohn is PRCA's Scotland Co-ordinator. Her main role is to liaise with the group chair and help organise events and meetings with agencies, in-house teams and individual members in Scotland.

E: Wilma.littlejohn@prca.org.uk  T: 07799 382 456

Nichola Reeder is PRCA's North Co-ordinator. Her main role is to liaise with the group chair and help organise events and meetings with agencies, in-house teams and individual members in the North of England.

E: nichola.reeder@prca.org.uk  T: 07891 122 542

 

Sam Siddorn is PRCA's South West and Wales Co-ordinator, whose role is to liaise with the group chair and help organise events and meetings with agencies, in-house teams and individual members in the South West and Wales.

E: sam.siddorn@prca.org.uk 

Think before you print! Save energy and paper! Do you really need to print this page?
Fee Income
X
Drag here
  • This field should only be completed by the individual with responsibility for your company's PRCA membership.
  • NB - Once you check the box to the left of this field and click update this figure is fixed for the entire year.
  • Fee income is defined as fees or income arising from time spent on carrying out public relations consultancy work plus any mark up and any handling charges or profits made on disbursement or expenses.
  • This figure
    1. will be used to calculate your membership subscription fee for 2009
    2. will be published on the PRCA website and in the yearbook.
  • This figure must include the fees from any subsidiary companies but not associated companies (see below).
  • If you are bound by Sarbanes-Oxley please select that accordingly, we will contact you individually about your fee income.
Holders of public office
X
Drag here
  • Please list any employees who hold any public office including members of House of Parliament, members of local authorities or of any statutory organisations or bodies who are full- or part part-time directors, partners, staff, special advisers or consultants retained by the consultancy
Subsidiary companies
X
Drag here
  • These companies are entitled to the same benefits as other PRCA members, they must abide by the PRCA Professional Charter and Codes of Conduct and their fee income must be included in the fee income field above.
Associated companies
X
Drag here
  • These companies are not included in your membership and as such do not benefit from PRCA member benefits. These companies are not covered by the PRCA professional charter.
Current clients
X
Drag here

The clients listed in this section are those which retain a consultancy on a continuing basis to deal with their public relations either in a specialised area or as a whole. One asterisk (*) against a client's name indicates that the consultancy has been retained by that client for three years; two asterisks (**) indicate that it has been retained for at least five years. Clients served on an ad-hoc basis are listed separately.

Adhoc clients
X
Drag here

Clients for whom you have undertaken work in the last twelve months on a project rather than a retained basis

Conflict of interest clients
X
Drag here

NB This will not appear as a separate list in the yearbook.