MATCHMAKER

×

Looking for a Public Relations Agency? Use our Free matching service to find the right agency for you.

User login

Browse our videos

Where to Find Us

PRCA
82 Great Suffolk Street
London
SE1 0BE

PRCATV presents interviews with PR and communications experts on a range of issues of the day.

Lance Concannon on financial PR and social media

Friday, January 24, 2014

Francis Ingham talks about the PRCA's 2013

Friday, December 27, 2013

Francis Ingham discusses the PR Census 2013

Friday, December 20, 2013

Alex Singleton explains why he believes digital agencies are dying and why "we need a creative revolution"

Monday, December 9, 2013

Jessica Kirby talks about winning the Higher Apprentice of the Year Award 2013

Friday, November 29, 2013

Lydia Hayward tells all about the PR Apprenticeship

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Pete Digger and Francis Ingham talk the Lobbying Bill

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Publicasity talk PR Apprenticeships

Monday, July 8, 2013

Harold Burson tells PR industry to focus on corporate behaviour - not just communications

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Lord Chadlington talks DARE Awards and regional PR

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Emily Wallace on the Queen's Speech and what's next for lobbying

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Francis Ingham on the PRCA's Supreme Court Success against the NLA

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Pages