MATCHMAKER

×

Looking for a Public Relations Agency? Use our Free matching service to find the right agency for you.

User login

Social Impact Directory

Social Impact

A directory of 16 social enterprises and charities has been created to help communicators improve the social impact of their supply chains.

The directory, created by the Public Relations and Communications Association’s PR Council, enables agencies and in-house teams to appoint suppliers who deliver a positive social impact.

Suppliers on the directory include social enterprises providing animation, catering, campaign support, merchandise creation, photography and research.

 

Social Impact Directory

 

Organisation Services provided Who is the best person to speak to about new business? (Name) What is this person's email address? (Please note, this will be shared to members of the PRCA, so please feel free to add a generic email instead). What is the best phone number to call with a new business enquiry?
Arts La'Olam Artists / Entertainers, Community Projects and Events Management Daisy Anna Lees daisy@la-olam.com 07990802776
Campaign Collective Campaign Support Simon Francis contact@campaigncollective.org 07738487259
Change Please Coffee Food Catering, Drinks Catering, Coffee for offices and buildings Cemal Ezel hello@changeplease.org 07866682306
Common Vision UK Qualitative research, community consultation and stakeholder engagement. Tiffany Curnick caroline.macfarland@covi.org.uk 07887732223
LEARNEST Photography, Filming, Design, EDI Training, support for LGBTQ+ proffessionals Louie Stafford louiestafford@learnest.co.uk 0113 318 6715
Lemonaid & ChariTea Beverages Julian Warowioff info@lemon-aid.com 02034757533
Mecoco Ltd  Merchandise Jenny Trott  jenny@mecoco.org  01294 508184
Media Cubs  Photography, Filming,  Grace Dyke  Grace@yellowjigsaw.co.uk 07859177499
Pictures for the People Ltd Video and animation production Sami Larabi sami@picturesforthepeople.com 07990324324
Semble Community action campaigns for purpose marketing  Lorna Cumming-Bruce lorna@semble.org 07780971600
Signature Pictures Academy CIC  Filming, Animation, Editing, live stream events, remote filming  Glen Funnell  glen@signaturepicturesacademy.co.uk 07938461588
Social Enterprise Mark CIC Accreditation services, supply chain verification Sophie Short sophies@socialenterprisemark.org.uk 03455046536
Spare Snacks Food Catering, Office snacks Ben Whitehead ben@sparesnacks.com 07970673262
Speakers Collective  Lived experience speakers and advocates Jo Emmerson  info@speakerscollective.org 07974 076677
Unity Works Food Catering, Drinks Catering Lynn Parker, Operations Manager  lynn.parker@unityworks.org.uk  07712 522 754 
Where Does It Come From? Merchandise, Print production Jo Salter jo@wheredoesitcomefrom.co.uk 07598323952