MATCHMAKER

×

Looking for a Public Relations Agency? Use our Free matching service to find the right agency for you.

User login

Measurement Champions

If you would like to join the list, please contact Neha Khatwani

Measurement Champions is a kitemark aimed at recognising excellence in PR and communications evaluation methods. In order to be deemed a PRCA Measurement Champion, consultancies and in-house teams must not use AVEs in any of their measurement activities. They must also subscribe to the guidance outlined by AMEC in the Integrated Evaluation Framework. All of the agencies and in-house teams listed below are approved by the PRCA as Measurement Champions.

If you fulfil the criteria, then your agency or in-house team can also be included in the following register, and may freely use the Measurement Champions kitemark. Contact neha.khatwani@prca.org.uk to get listed.

If you would like to join the list, please contact Neha Khatwani. 
Organisation  Website 
3x1 Group  http://www.3x1.com/
Anchor  http://www.anchor.org.uk/
Aurora https://www.auroracomms.com/
Boots UK  http://www.boots.com/
Campaign Collective  https://campaigncollective.org/
Carrington Communications  www.carringtoncommunications.com
Cirkle www.cirkle.com 
Claremont https://claremontcomms.com
Forster Communications  www.forster.co.uk
GCI Health  http://gcihealth.com/
Golin http://golin.com/uk
Government Communication Service https://gcs.civilservice.gov.uk
Greater Anglia www.greateranglia.co.uk
H+K Strategies  http://www.hkstrategies.com/united-kingdom/en-uk/
Hotwire  https://www.hotwireglobal.com/country/uk
Intelligent Conversation  https://www.weareic.com/
Ketchum  https://www.ketchum.com
Kor Communications  https://www.korcommunications.co.uk/
Lantern PR Ltd  HelloLanternPR@gmail.com
LEWIS http://www.teamlewis.com/uk
Liz Male Consulting  http://www.lizmale.co.uk/
Mischief  http://www.mischiefpr.com/
Munro & Forster  http://www.munroforster.com/
Nellie PR  http://www.nelliepr.co.uk/
Oracle Group  http://www.theoraclegroup.co.uk/
Pembroke and Rye pembrokeandrye.com
Portland Communications  https://portland-communications.com/
PR Agency One  https://www.pragencyone.co.uk/
Smoking Gun PR http://smokinggunpr.co.uk/
Social  www.social.co.uk
Speed Communications  https://speedcommunications.com/
Stir http://hellostir.com/
Whiteoaks http://whiteoaks.co.uk/