MATCHMAKER

×

Looking for a Public Relations Agency? Use our Free matching service to find the right agency for you.

User login

PR and Communications Employers that Pay their Interns

If you would like to join the list, please contact Neha Khatwani.

The PRCA has launched a campaign with PRWeek to end the practice of unpaid internships, as part of the association’s commitment to raising standards in all areas of the PR and communications industry.

The following consultancies and in-house teams commit to paying their interns at least the National Minimum Wage. 

 

Organisation  Website 
3ManFactory www.3manfactory.co.uk
4CM Ltd www.4cm.co.uk
Accenture www.accenture.com
AD Communications www.adcomms.co.uk
Admiral PR www.admiralpr.com
Aduro Communications www.adurocommunications.co.uk
Allison+Partners www.allisonpr.com
Another Word Communications www.anotherword.com
APCO Worldwide www.apcoworldwide.com
AxiCom www.axicom.com
Bell Pottinger  www.bellpottinger.com
Bellenden www.bellenden.co.uk
Bite Communications www.bitecommunications.com
Bottle PR www.bottlepr.co.uk
Brands2Life www.brands2life.com
Burson-Marsteller www.burson-marsteller.co.uk
Calacus Public Relations www.calacus.com
Campaign Collective www.campaigncollective.org
Capella PR  www.capellapr.com
Carrot Communications  www.carrotcomms.co.uk
CC Group  www.ccgrouppr.com
Champion Communications Ltd. www.championcomms.com
Champollion www.champollion.co.uk
Cicero Group www.cicero-group.com
Cirkle www.cirkle.com
Citypress www.citypress.co.uk
Claremont Communications  www.claremontcomms.com
Clareville Communications www.clareville.co.uk
Clementine Communications  www.clementinecom.com
Clive Reeves Public Relations Ltd. www.clivereeves.com
CM Porter Novelli www.cmporternovelli.com
Cohn and Wolfe www.cohnwolfe.com
Communications Management www.communicationsmanagement.co.uk
Connect Communications www.connectpa.co.uk
Context PR www.contextpr.co.uk
Copper Consultancy www.copperconsultancy.com
Cowshed www.wearecowshed.co.uk
Crunch Communications  www.crunchcommunications.co.uk
Cultural Communications www.culturalcomms.co.uk
Curtin & Co www.curtinandco.com
Devries Slam www.slampr.com
Diffusion PR www.diffusionpr.com
DTW www.dtw.co.uk
Dynamo  www.dynamopr.com
Edelman www.edelman.co.uk
EML Wildfire www.emlwildfire.com
ENS Ltd. www.ensltd.com
Evolving Influence www.evolvinginfluence.co.uk
Fanclub PR www.fanclubpr.com
Feref www.feref.com
Fever www.feverpr.com
FieldHouse Associates  www.fieldhouseassociates.com
FleishmanHillard Fishburn www.fhflondon.co.uk
Forster Communications www.forster.co.uk
Four Broadgate www.fourbroadgate.com 
Fourth Day Public Relations www.fourthday.co.uk
Frank PR www.frankpr.it
Freshwater UK www.freshwater-uk.com
Freud Communications www.freud.com
FTI Consulting www.fticonsulting.com
Genesis PR www.genesispr.co.uk
Golin www.golin.co.uk
Golley Slater www.golleyslater.co.uk 
Good Relations  www.goodrelations.co.uk
Goodwork www.thisisgoodwork.org
Gravity www.gravitylondon.com
Grayling www.grayling.com
Grey Pocket www.greypocket.co.uk
H+K Strategies www.hillandknowlton.co.uk
Haggie Partners www.haggie.co.uk
Hanover Communications www.hanovercomms.com
Harvard  www.harvard.co.uk
Havas PR www.havaspr.co.uk
Hope&Glory www.hopeandglorypr.com
Hopscotch Consulting www.hopscotchconsulting.co.uk
Hotwire  www.hotwirepr.com
Hume Brophy  www.humebrophy.com
Influential www.thisisinfluential.com
INGMedia www.ing-media.com
Insight Public Affairs insightpublicaffairs.com
Intelligent Conversation www.weareic.com
Interel  www.interelgroup.com
International Fur Trade Federation (In-House) www.wearefur.com
Jargon PR  www.jargonpr.com
JBP www.jbp.co.uk
JFG Communications www.jfgcomms.co.uk
JFL Search and Selection (In-House) www.jflrecruit.com
John Doe Communications  www.johndoehub.com
John Lewis  http://www.johnlewis.com
Journalista www.journalista.co.uk
Juice PR www.juicepr.biz
Kaizo www.kaizo.net
Kallaway  www.kallaway.com
KAM Communications/medeuronet UK Ltd. www.kamcommunications.com
Kantar Media (In-House) www.kantarmedia.com
Ketchum www.ketchum.com
Lansons  www.lansons.com
Launch PR  www.launchpr.co.uk
Lewis PR www.lewispr.com
Lexis www.lexisagency.com
Linstock Communications Ltd. www.linstockcommunications.com
Liquid www.weareliquid.com
Little Red Rooster www.littleredrooster.co.uk
Liz Male Consulting  www.lizmale.co.uk
Lodestone Communications  www.lodestonecommunications.com
London Communications Agency www.londoncommunications.co.uk
M&C Saatchi PR www.mcsaatchipr.com
McKenna Townsend  www.mckennatownsend.com
MHP Communications www.mhpc.com
Mischief PR www.mcsaatchipr.com
MRM  www.mrm-london.com
MSL Group www.mslgroup.co.uk
Muckle Media  www.mucklemedia.co.uk
Munro & Forster www.munroforster.com
Napier Partnership www.napier.co.uk
NC Creative Group www.nccreativegroup.com
Nelson Bostock Unlimited www.nelsonbostockunlimited.com
Newgate Communications www.newgatecomms.com
Newgate Threadneedle threadneedlepr.co.uk
Newington Communications www.newingtoncomms.co.uk
Nexus Communications www.nexuspr.com
Octopus Group  www.weareoctopusgroup.net
Ogilvy PR www.ogilvypr.com
onechocolate communications www.onechocolatecomms.co.uk
Oracle Group www.theoraclegroup.co.uk
Pangolin PR www.pangolinpr.com
PB Political Consulting  www.ukpbconsulting.com
Pegasus Public Relations Ltd. www.pegasuspr.co.uk
Peregrine Communications  www.peregrinecommunications.com
Pier www.pier-marketing.com
Platform PR platformpr.com
PLMR Ltd www.plmr.co.uk
Porta Communications www.portacomms.com
Porter Novelli www.porternovelli.com
Portfolio Communications www.portfoliocomms.com
Portland Communications www.portland-communications.com
Propeller www.propellergroup.com
Pulse Brands www.pulsebrands.com
Push PR Ltd.  www.pushpr.co.uk
Quantum PR  www.quantumpr.co.uk
Quatro www.quatro-pr.co.uk
Recognition PR www.recognitionpr.co.uk
Red Consultancy www.redconsultancy.com
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry www.rlyl.com
Richmond Towers www.rt-com.com
Rostrum Communications www.rostrumpr.com
Salix & Co www.salixandco.com
Satellite MPR  www.satellitempr.com
Scott Parnership www.scottpr.com
SE10 www.se10.com
See.Saw Communications  www.seedotsaw.com
Sermelo  www.sermelo.com
Sheffield Hallam University  www.shu.ac.uk
Shout! Communications  www.shoutcommunications.co.uk
Simpatico PR  www.simpaticopr.co.uk
Siren Communications www.sirencomms.com
Six Degrees Limited www.sixdegreespr.com
Social Communications  www.social-communications.co.uk
Speed Communications www.speedcommunications.com
Splendid Communications  www.splendidcomms.com
Sport and Recreation Alliance (In-House) www.sportandrecreation.org.uk
Sport England (In-House) www.sportengland.org
Spottydog Communications www.spottydogcommunications.com
Stand Agency www.standagency.com
Stone Junction  www.stonejunction.co.uk
Talk PR www.talkpr.com
Tangerine PR www.tangerinepr.com
Target Public Relations  www.targetgroup.co.uk
Taste PR www.taste-pr.com
Tetra Strategy www.tetra-strategy.co.uk
Text 100 www.text100.com
The BIG Partnership www.bigpartnership.co.uk
The PR Office  www.theproffice.co.uk
The Royal Pharmaceutical Society (In-House) www.rpharms.com
The Whitehouse Consultancy  www.whitehouseconsulting.co.uk
Third City www.thirdcity.co.uk
Tin Man Communications www.tinmancomms.com
TNR www.wearetnr.com
Topline PR www.toplinecomms.com
Tribe PR www.tribepr.com
Tudor Reilly www.tudor-reilly.com
Unity hellounity.com
Viva PR  www.vivapr.co.uk
Watershed PR www.watershedpr.co.uk
WCG World www.wcgworld.com
WE Communications  www.we-worldwide.com
Weber Shandwick www.webershandwick.co.uk
Westbourne Communications www.westbournecoms.com
Westminster Advisers www.westminsteradvisers.co.uk
Wire  www.wire.co 
With PR www.withpr.co.uk
Wolfstar PR www.wolfstarconsultancy.com
Word Waiter  www.wordwaiter.com
Zoodikers Consulting Ltd.  www.zoodikers.com
ZPB Associates  www.zpb-associates.com

Those listed above who change their policy on interns are responsible for informing the PRCA of any change.