MATCHMAKER

×

Looking for a Public Relations Agency? Use our Free matching service to find the right agency for you.

User login

PR and Communications Employers that Pay their Interns

If you would like to join the list, please email prapprentice@prca.org.uk.

The PRCA has launched a campaign with PRWeek to end the practice of unpaid internships, as part of the association’s commitment to raising standards in all areas of the PR and communications industry.

The following agencies, consultancies, and in-house teams commit to paying their interns at least the National Living Wage. 

 

Organisation  Website 
Aduro Communications www.adurocommunications.co.uk
Allegory Agency www.allegoryagency.co.uk
Allison+Partners www.allisonpr.com
Aurora www.auroracomms.com
AxiCom www.axicom.com
Babel PR  www.babelpr.com
BB Partners www.bbpartners.co.uk
CC Group  www.ccgrouppr.com
Champion Communications www.championcomms.com
Cicero Group www.cicero-group.com
Cirkle www.cirkle.com
Citypress www.citypress.co.uk
Claremont Communications  www.claremontcomms.com
Clearly PR www.clearlypr.co.uk  
Clive Reeves Public Relations www.clivereeves.com
Cohesive www.wearecohesive.com
Definition Agency www.definitionagency.com
Don't Cry Wolf www.dontcrywolf.com
FleishmanHillard www.fleishmanhillard.co.uk
Forster Communications www.forster.co.uk
Fourth Day Public Relations www.fourthday.co.uk
Good Relations  www.goodrelations.co.uk
Goodwork www.thisisgoodwork.org
Hanbury Strategy www.hanburystrategy.com
Hanover Communications www.hanovercomms.com
Healthcare Comms Consulting www.healthcommsconsulting.co.uk
Hill+Knowlton Strategies www.hkstrategies.com
Hope&Glory  www.hopeandglorypr.com
Interel Consulting www.interelgroup.com
Jargon PR  www.jargonpr.com
JFG Communications www.jfgcomms.co.uk
John Doe Communications  www.johndoehub.com
Kantar Media (In-House) www.kantarmedia.com
Ketchum www.ketchum.com
Lansons  www.lansons.com
Liquid www.weareliquid.com
Little Red PR www.littleredpr.co.uk
Lodestone Communications  www.lodestonecommunications.com
London Communications Agency www.londoncommunications.co.uk
Loud Llama Communications www.loudllamapr.com
Madano  www.madano.com
Meantime Communications www.meantime.global
Milk & Honey PR www.milkandhoneypr.com
MSL Group www.mslgroup.co.uk
Nellie PR  www.nelliepr.co.uk
Oracle Group www.theoraclegroup.co.uk
Pangolin PR www.pangolinpr.com
Pembroke and Rye www.pembrokeandrye.com
Platform Communications www.platformcomms.com
PLMR Ltd www.plmr.co.uk
Portland Communications www.portland-communications.com
Pulse Brands www.pulsebrands.com
Raptor PR www.raptorpr.com
Red Consultancy www.redconsultancy.com
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry www.rlyl.com
ReMark www.remarkgroup.com
Rise at Seven  www.riseatseven.com
Rostrum Communications www.rostrumpr.com
Sermelo  www.sermelo.com
Seven Hills www.wearesevenhills.com 
Siren Communications www.sirencomms.com
SoContent PR www.socontent.co.uk
Speed Communications www.speedcommunications.com
Splendid Communications  www.splendidcomms.com
Spottydog Communications www.spottydogcommunications.com
Stand Agency www.standagency.com
Story Comms www.wearestorycomms.com
Target Group www.targetgroup.co.uk
The Digital Voice  www.thedigitalvoice.co.uk
The Hoffman Agency www.hoffman.com
The PHA Group www.thephagroup.com 
The Romans   www.wearetheromans.com
The Whitehouse Consultancy  www.whitehouseconsulting.co.uk
Third City www.thirdcity.co.uk
Thread and Bloom www.threadandbloom.com
Tin Man  www.tinmancomms.com
Transport for London  www.tfl.gov.uk
Tribe PR www.tribepr.co.uk/
Tyto PR www.tytopr.com
WE Communications  www.we-worldwide.com
With PR www.withpr.co.uk

Those listed above who change their policy on interns are responsible for informing the PRCA.

Email prapprentice@prca.org.uk to add your organisation to the list.